Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lad Drago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lad Drago

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (427 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy GreenytuviriYyedd dgufu

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the way my concerns were handled and the patience the agent showed me. Thank you Antonio 😊"

J T

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaila is wonderful!!! We were having a problem and she took the situation into her hands and got it resolved. She stayed on top of things and kept me informed the whole way. She was always so pleasant and reassuring."

Aaron Cody

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a had a very smooth going experience with these guys. They have given me more information than anybody else on what we need to be completely covered. Antonio has especially been a tremendous help with the entire process. I will continue to use this State Farm office from now own and I highly recommend them to anybody needing home or auto insurance!!"

Justin Zimlich

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they make everything easy."

Abby Jay

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy Conrad has always been a phenomenal point of contact at this office and I cannot, and would not go anywhere else because of her. The level of professionalism, knowledge and willingness to help my family at every stage of life is second to none. Don't waste your time anywhere else. Lad Drago is where it's at!!!"

Melissa Roombos

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive to my insurance needs!"

Dennis Nolte

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agency I have ever worked with!!!"

Della

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young woman was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and willing. Thank you."

David Rice

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Godwin made the whole experience of swapping my insurance seamless! I’d highly recommend her to anyone. She offers assurance through insurance!"

Michael Sharp

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaila was super helpful and friendly!! Very good service. I recommend Lad Drago - State Farm."

Toms Toms

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, quick and easy to do biz with, friendly folks."

Petra Perciavalle

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lad Drago State Farm Ins. Ask for Sarah because she is so knowledgeable and gets you the best rates. She is very professional and easy to work with."

Stephanie Scainetti

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is amazing! We love State Farm ♥️"

Ginny Stopa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Godwin at Lad's office has been a God-send for my out of town real estate investors. Many landlord policies are extremely expensive or have limited coverage. Sarah is able to get them Top Notch coverage for a competitive price so their numbers still work as an investment."

Mia Zhang

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Giles is the sweetest and the most helpful. She is extremely on top of everything and always knows the answers to any question my family has about insurance. Her help eases my family and makes it so easy. We love Jennifer!"

John Pressler

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer is one heck of an agent she’s always available for whenever I need her and always makes sure to accommodate my needs and to get me the prices I can afford. As long as Jenifer is my agent insurance is something I don’t have to worry about."

Chuck Winston

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service."

Maggie Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Matthew Cody

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another great experience with the Lad Drago Team. Kayla helped me with my account and everything was worked out and updated without a hitch. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again!!"

David Aurand

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Premium payment was fast and easy."

Kenzley Cox

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaila was very professional and assisted with all my needs. She was very prompt to return phone calls."

McKenna Meeks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaila was very professional and helped me with all my needs and answering any questions I might had."

Dr. Murray Glusman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt attention my needs after an accident. Very cordial and helpful in running interference with the "other" insurance company."

Steve Ascik

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is awesome, and is part of a great team. Really enjoy working with Lad Drago State Farm."

Constantin Balan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 15 years and I have never been disappointed. Lad Drago’s office was my agent since moving in the area several years ago, and the quality of service just got better. I would recommend to anybody to give them a call for your insurance needs. Jennifer and Antonio have been always ready to help."